Sign Up
REVIEWS

Relax the Day Away

line2
Review us on:
Zaarah B.
Cumberland, RI
11/19/2017
yelp
Clean, odorless and the work was meticulously executed! Prices are competitive and well worth the 25 min wait. I'm hoping they staff more people soon so I can come back with ease
Brenda G.
Attleboro, MA
11/17/2017
yelp
Another amazing service provided by JT'S NAIL SALON in Cumberland,RI. Mani/Pedi can not get any better than here. I walked in with my feet hurting due to my job that requires hours of standing...walked out happy and pain free! And my nails once again look amazing!
Mikayla R.
Warwick, RI
11/6/2017
yelp
While prices are sticking to the more expensive side (let's be honest, most salons are upping prices, especially on pedicures) this was easily the best salon experience I have had. Being at least $20 less than my usual salon that is much further away, this is my new "go to" nail salon in my area. The salon itself is extremely clean and focuses less on the traditional set up. Nail tables are right up the center of the salon which is separated from the front door and waiting area by the beautiful receptionist desk and color wall. Huge, beautiful pedicure chairs around the perimeter which are easily some of the best looking and most comfortable chairs I have ever sat in. They did my nails first which I loved because it made it so I was completely comfortable and relaxed getting my pedicure before leaving. This salon goes above and beyond in the "relaxing" area, each client is given a warm, weighted neck wrap and it does not stop there. Even with the most basic pedicure it was leaps and bounds more relaxing than any other I've ever had. While other people may not like the traditional spa music, it made me feel like I was going to get a massage and left feeling better than I do when I go to a massage parlor. I highly recommend this salon for those who love elite customer service. I didn't mind spending the money as I was taken care of like a repeat loyal client on my first visit.
Maggie M.
Cumberland, RI
10/14/2017
yelp
This nail salon is absolutely amazing. I have been looking forever to find the right nail salon and I finally have. I see Nina and she is such a sweetheart. She is very talented at what she does. I love having designs on my nails and she is an expert at that. She takes the time and makes sure you leave there happy with everything. Anyone looking for a nail salon JT Nails and Spa is it! You will not be disappointed!
Kristen W.
Foxborough, MA
9/22/2017
yelp
I'm writing this while I sit in the pedicure chair. I just got the dip gel manicure. I don't get my nails done often because they're thin and fragile. The technician was very careful and my nails came great! I'm so happy! The dip was gentle and looks thick and clean. The service is fantastic--they gave us hot wraps around our shoulders and offered drinks and cupcakes. I will definitely be back!
Julia L.
Lincoln, RI
8/22/2017
yelp
I've received many gel manicures before at many different places. This is hands down the best place to get one. From removal of gel polish to the paint job. Flawlessly done. I will never go somewhere else. I became a loyalty member my first time going. I am very picky about my nails so job well done. I had Lee as my manicurist. I'll be asking for her.
Amanda B.
Seekonk, MA
8/20/2017
yelp
I updated my review from 4 stars to 5 stars. I have NEVER had a gel manicure actually last 2 weeks until this place. Twice I've had my nails last longer than 2 weeks without one single chip. I have found my place. The hunt is over! I've been all over RI looking for my nail home and I have found it. Yay!!! Before they paint your nails they have this machine that mixes up the polish and I think this is what makes the difference.

I'll start by agreeing 100% that this is an extremely clean place. I'll add that the bathroom was spotless and amazingly decorated. I love that they use individually sanitized tools they open in front of you and that they have a plastic liner on the pedi tubs. I highly doubt any infections will occur here.

They also have their gel nail colors very well displayed on the nail board so it is very easy to pick colors. I also recommend an appointment because we did wait close to an hour for 2 pedis but it is a weekend so I do not hold this against them.

Theyhave an extremely comfortable waiting area with treats and drinks for you as you wait. Everything is new and contemporary.

There are sooooo mani pedicure choices. All are great but the deluxe was literally the best pedi of my life. She massaged my feet and legs soooooooooo many times. I was in heaven. She massaged them with the scrub for like 5 minutes a leg and then again with the lotions and the rock! Love love love.

They also have the dip polish which is great because not everyone carried it yet.

Why ninja one star? Because their "spa" music was literally the same song on repeat for the 2 hours I was here. PLEASE buy a new spa sounds cd. This song is becoming reminiscent of slow torture. I am being dramatic but it is 100% deserves because as soon as I noticed the song was the same piano rendition over and over again, it's became highly distracting from my leg massage!!!!
Stephanie C.
Lincoln, RI
7/12/2017
yelp
I recently came here for a pedicure. Beautiful decor and very, very clean. This is the only Nail salon I've been to that puts liners in their pedicure tub. The nail tech also wears gloves. All tools are packaged. Overall, very nice place and friendly. The one down side is that it is a bit pricier than some of the others that I've gone to. I believer the one I got was $42. The pedicure was good, but not any better than other nail salons as far as the pedicure alone. They do have a wide variety of pedicures though (different lotions, scrubs etc.). I went during the week close to when they open and there was no wait.
Alli Q.
Lincoln, RI
7/8/2017
yelp
This is the best place to go! They have all new equipment and brand new polishes, including dip! The service is friendly, and they take their time with each client. My only complaint is that it is hard to get into (which is actually a compliment for them). Do not just "drop in"....you will likely be turned away or wait a long time. Make an appointment and be on time. You won't be disappointed!
Kara S.
Providence, RI
6/21/2017
yelp
I can't say enough about JT nail Spa!I just had a pedicure and gel nail manicure by Son who took his time and love how my nails turned out.The salon is absolutely gorgeous...so clean and the staff is friendly with such a relaxing atmosphere. I will be back soon for my next manicure/pedicure and would recommend this salon to anyone!
Eve A.
Coventry, RI
6/16/2017
yelp
Visited for the 1st time yesterday with my friend and our 6yr old daughters
We had a great time!
They are so clean and accommodating!
Excellent, friendly and professional staff!
I had the jellicious pedicure, it was wonderful!
My daughter and her friend were in a separate room, with a giant window so they can see you, with kid size pedicure chairs, Disney jr on tv and cupcakes.....what is better than that!!??
I highly recommend this place, I will never go anywhere else!
Taylor C.
Barnstable, MA
6/11/2017
yelp
The best nail salon in Rhode Island! Everyone is so friendly. Definitely suggest making an appointment due to high volumes of people that are always here. And their loyalty program is fantastic too! Free to sign up for and every time you present the card, you get 5% off your service!
a l.
Warren, RI
5/20/2017
yelp
So happy to find this new place , same owners as perfect nails. It is sparkling clean, practically odor free, and relaxing. No pressure, no rushing. no obnoxious crap on the tv, just spa music on low. Nice chairs, wifi, great communication of staff and refreshment options. Decent prices with tons of options explained on the services menu. They even do kids parties in a special room so cool. Did I mention clean ? My guy Son explained they wanted it to feel like you had left Cumberland when in here , and I did. No wait for a walk in on a sat afternoon but I think once the word is out that may change.

The express pedicure is just that -no frills . But it could use something nice in the soaking water.
Christy R.
Wakefield, RI
5/12/2017
yelp
Had a manicure and pedicure with Ben. It was awesome! Super clean place, good quality products used. Came in with a group of friends and they couldn't have been more accommodating! Will be back!!!
Gladys Roman
11/20/2017
fb
Very clean! Excellent customer service. You leave there so relax! Love my nails. I will recommend 100%
D.j. Lefrancois
11/20/2017
fb
Best pedicure I've ever had and can't wait to go back. I left feeling amaizing. The staff were so nice and extra helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you want to relax and feel pampered.
Isabel Almeida-Mota
11/13/2017
fb
Being a salon owner myself , I’m very picky about nail salons ! On my day off I like to get my nails done ! They’re clean and professional, very sanitary !
Melanie Ruiz
11/7/2017
fb
Cassie Richard-Stacey
11/5/2017
fb
This was my first time here and I have never been so relaxed with a pedi! I got the luxury pedi and it was amazing! The entire place is so clean and everyone is very friendly. Amy did my pedi and she was great! I will def be back and requesting her!
Stacy Lynn LaCroix
10/19/2017
fb
TMy third time there and I had the deluxe pedicure and gel manicure! Wow is all I can say! TOTAL RELAXATION!!! Amy did my toes and nails! She did an amazing job and if you get the deluxe pedi you get a private room up to 4 people where you relax privately and the products ohhhhh no matter what service you get are all top of the line Nuskin products that are not cheap. NO SKIMPING HERE!!! You get a nice warm neck wrap and the conversation is great if you want it!!! Just don't talk to me while you give me my massage!!! Lol Great job Tina and Jason. I will be having a standing appointment with Amy for sure!!! THEY DO NOT RUSH SO YOU NEED AN APPOINTMENT if you want the BEST!!!!
Tonya Hurteau
10/19/2017
fb
First time and best pedicure ever! They use real products of which have amazing results... They are actually expensive, so to see that they use NuSkin for their clients is refreshing! Great job!
Kim Reverdes
10/14/2017
fb
Great customer service and you def get a spa like experience. Best pedicure massage. Great attention to finish detail (polish)
Becca Hendricks
10/13/2017
fb
Nina is the best. The time and attention she takes to each nail is so amazing they always come out looking perfect
Anne-Marie Brouillard
10/4/2017
fb
Always friendly, attentive, creative and professional.
Aubrey Ganem
10/1/2017
fb
Excellent service! Felt extremely relaxed and well pampered. Staff is very friendly.
Brittany Janelle
9/24/2017
fb
My best friend and I came in today to get pedicures and it was the best pedicure I've ever received. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly and Son, who did my pedicure, took his time, answered any questions I had and did great work. We already booked our next appointment! I would recommend this place to everyone.
Tori Coppolino
9/18/2017
fb
Love love love this place won't go anywhere else!!!
Brenda Molloy Gariepy
9/7/2017
fb
This place was recommended to me by someone who is a client there....I was not disappointed! This is now my go to for a mani/pedi!
facebook
googleplus
yelp